NURSING COORDINATOR AND DISTRICT POINT OF CONTACT

Annie.Schanink@rsdk12.net

SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTOR

Brittany.Turner@rsdk12.net

SAFETY

Terry.Cobb@rsdk12.net

TRANSPORTATION DIRECTOR

Christopher.King@rsdk12.net

DINING SERVICES DIRECTOR

Daniel.Connerly@rsdk12.net

ESL/MIGRANT SUPERVISOR

Danielle.Stewart@rsdk12.net